You are here

Gary Vaynerchuk

Content Written by Author

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 5:10pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:35am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 7:35am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:35am

I had an epiphany today that clearly has been stuck in my brain for quite a while, which is that, oh, right, the biggest companies in the world, the biggest advertisers in the world, have been taking attention for granted.

This friction that I’m feeling between the way that I’m marketing against attention and the way that 90% of the market that actually has money is spending against attention is the fact that I don’t take for granted the things that everybody else is taking for granted, which is very simply the attention itself

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 5:10pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 7:35am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 5:10pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:35am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 5:05pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 11:35am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 5:05pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 5:10pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:35am
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 5:10pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 5:10pm
CEO of @vaynermedia. Host of #AskGaryVee show and a dude who Loves the Hustle, @Winelibrary & the @NYJets